Who did it??

image
pc@ scvincent.com

Who put those colors in??
in the strands of a rainbow band…
voilet from lavenders, indigo from skies,
Who put those colors in??
blue from seas, green from leaves,
yellow n orange from sun, red from roses,
Who put those colors in??
in the strands of a rainbow band…

Who put those colors in??
in the strands of a rainbow band…
like the blushing bride’s cheeks,
Who put those colors in??
the blooming tulip fields,
or the dancing daffodils,
Who put those colors in??
in the strands of a rainbow band…

2016©Sri Sudha K

Author: Sri Sudha K

So many things keep me busy...but I just found a way to store them forever. There is so much of Telugu in here as I just love my mothertongue....

16 thoughts on “Who did it??”

      1. Yes….very well said…But for me, earning is my family…despite being a professional by qualification, I don’t have to earn….stay home, take care of my family… pursue my hobbies at times….with your photos and writings I travel distances, where I have never been…thanks Sue

        Like

      2. I agree ..But three kids of below 10years and 76years old father-in-law and a workoholic hubby who works for more than 18hrs a day…I have to be with them round the clock…

        Like

Leave a Reply

