Waiting for you

image

(5) words : SONG | WOMAN | FREE | NO | LOST

Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??
I’m Lost in your thoughts…
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
I’m a free bird, as you are my sky,
I’m a woman, no one can deny…
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??

Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??
I wanna get lost in your love,
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
I wanna be your woman forever,
No free soul can tie me ever…
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??

Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??
Come to hold me tight in your arms….
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
No lines can keep us away,
We are free woman n man –  to say…
Oh dear, you are the tune of my song…
What is it taking So long??

Author: Sri Sudha K

So many things keep me busy...but I just found a way to store them forever. There is so much of Telugu in here as I just love my mothertongue....

Leave a Reply

