Feel My LOVE…

image

Oh my dear! just feel my love,
Hold me up n love me more…
Just tell me now,
You’ll be mine for sure…

Hold me up n love me more…
Be my wings n let me fly,
You’ll be mine for sure…
As I soar to the sky.

Be my wings n let me fly,
Just be my ground,
As I soar to the sky,
And always be around…

Just be my ground,
To hold me tight,
And always be around…
Though there’s a fight…..

To hold me tight,
Forever and now…
Though there’s a fight,
To tell me how???

Forever and now…
Oh my dear! Just feel my love,
To tell me how
Much more you love…

Oh my dear! Just feel my love,
You are my power,
Much more you love,
To drench me in the shower…

You are my power,
Lifting me up, when I’m low,
To drench me in the shower…
Just to tell me how…

Lifting me up, when I’m low,
Oh my dear! Just feel my Love
Just to tell me how
Much more you love…..

Oh my dear! Just feel my Love
Leave me never
Much more you love…..
To be mine forever n ever….

Author: Sri Sudha K

So many things keep me busy...but I just found a way to store them forever. There is so much of Telugu in here as I just love my mothertongue....

3 thoughts on “Feel My LOVE…”

Leave a Reply

