About Me…in the alphabetical array…

image

About me in Alphabetic Array..
An Appreciation,
a Beautiful thought,
Caring n Curious,
Dearie of my family,
Elite, Firm n Friendly GAL…
Homely,Innocent,Jack of many trades,
Kindness and Love is all I give…
Mentor,Nurturer, Open minded,
a Prayer of well wishes,
and an answer to every Question- for my kids…
Rhythm to the words I pen,
Song that is soothing,
Thought that strengthens,
Usher of the heart,
Violet of my family,
Whirl to entice the world,
eXample…
Young forever..with Zeal to learn everything…. .

Author: Sri Sudha K

So many things keep me busy...but I just found a way to store them forever. There is so much of Telugu in here as I just love my mothertongue....

2 thoughts on “About Me…in the alphabetical array…”

  1. Love this ! This is one of my favorite ones that people sent me links to. You were free with the format and did not feel obligated to stay inside any box. I love people that go outside the lines and make their own ideas work.
    I love the way you used the X. That was a challenge for everyone.
    I love the “Jack of many trades”
    Well done. Thank you for sharing 🙂
    Annie ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

