My twins turning 9yrs old…

Feeling blessed….
Today my twins are going to turn 9years old….
Wow!!
I still can’t believe that They have grown So big…
I still feel the surprise to hold twins that too a gal n a boy…yet luking the same….
I still feel their understanding nature…They used to wait for my feed,when I said I’m feeding the other one…
I still remember the way they stopped crying,when They were made to sleep together…
I still think of what made srikar stand outside the class for not being put in the same section(it was in class 1)
I still wonder How I managed both…luking alike…yet different…sharing everything…yet ready for fights…can’t stay apart yet keep complaining….
What ever it is …They made me enjoy every bit of motherhood,made me proud by their actions and attitude, made me do everything for them….I really am felling blessed to have them as my kids….
Dear Nitya n Srikar…
I LOVE YOU A LOT….
May you celebrate many more birthdays,as this, together, wherever you are..
May you be blessed with health,wealth n happiness…
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEARIES

Sri Sudha from wordpress.com

Author: Sri Sudha K

So many things keep me busy...but I just found a way to store them forever. There is so much of Telugu in here as I just love my mothertongue....

2 thoughts on “My twins turning 9yrs old…”

Leave a Reply

